MICH-ORGANIC Archives

MICH-ORGANIC Archives


July 2016


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave MICH-ORGANIC
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

11 AmeriCorps Positions Available - Paid food access/horticulture professional experience.

Villanueva, Andrea <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:03:30 +0000

4715 lines

11 AmeriCorps Positions Available - Paid food access/security professional experience.

Villanueva, Andrea <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:53:45 +0000

854 lines

11 Full time & Part time AmeriCorps positions available - Paid positions!

Villanueva, Andrea <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 7 Jul 2016 20:37:21 +0000

224 lines

Don't Miss the Greater Lansing Food Bank Garden Project Tour!

Majel Maes <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:34:12 +0000

3067 lines

Join us! Farmers Market at the Capitol, Thursday, July 28

Samantha Collins <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:58:01 -0400

162 lines

July Organic Listserv from MSU-CRFS

Morrone, Vicki <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 14 Jul 2016 03:29:54 +0000

2834 lines

Register Now: Webinar - Building Partnerships Between SNAP-Ed Programs and Farmers Markets

Samantha Collins <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:59:49 -0400

232 lines

Register Today for Six Farm-based Field Days in August and September!

Samantha Collins <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:52:07 -0400

301 lines

Sept 8 6-8 pm organic veg field event on reduced tillage

Morrone, Vicki <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 17:12:17 +0000

1710 lines


Back to: Main MICH-ORGANIC Page



LIST.MSU.EDU

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager