MICH-ORGANIC Archives

MICH-ORGANIC Archives


December 2015


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave MICH-ORGANIC
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

Ag Research/Specialty Crop Committee Mtg at the GLEXPO program Thur Dec 10 9 am at Devos Center

Morrone, Vicki <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 4 Dec 2015 14:06:40 +0000

248 lines

Cooperative Executives and Managers Conference, January 26th and 27th

Chris Bardenhagen <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:01:47 -0500

91 lines

GLEXPO - MOFFA (Michigan Organic Food and Farm Alliance) Meet and Greet, Weds., Dec. 9

Morrone, Vicki <[log in to unmask]>

Sun, 6 Dec 2015 17:30:05 +0000

154 lines

Lansing Roots Seeks Beginning Farmers for 2016

Benjamin Sommers <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:06:32 +0000

1192 lines

Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference early bird pricing ends soon!

Morrone, Vicki <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:19:07 +0000

288 lines

Organic Marketing Update and Soybean Variety Trial results

Battel, Robert <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 3 Dec 2015 17:05:51 +0000

72 lines

Paid position in Lansing-Nutrition/healthy lifestyle focus

Villanueva, Andrea <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:20:41 +0000

802 lines

Refugee and Immigrant Liaison Job Posting

Majel Maes <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 9 Dec 2015 21:26:57 +0000

486 lines

Thur Dec 17-Meet the buyer for organic field crops 7-9 pm in Clio Mi

Morrone, Vicki <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:32:33 +0000

181 lines

to all those who applied for USDA NOP organic Cost share with farms in Michigan

Morrone, Vicki <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:39:11 +0000

81 lines


Back to: Main MICH-ORGANIC Page



LIST.MSU.EDU

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager