[Text  Description automatically generated]

March 31, 2021

Dear Worldwide Members of the Academy of International Business,

In my role as dean of the AIB Fellows, I am delighted to announce that the Fellows have elected seven new members who will be inducted into the AIB Fellows in 2021.

The AIB Fellows<> are a select group of distinguished scholars who have been recognized for their outstanding contributions to AIB and international business. In addition to selecting individuals to be honored with three of AIB's prestigious awards (Eminent Scholar, Educator of the Year, and Executive of the Year), the Fellows lead special AIB task forces, develop cutting-edge content for AIB's global conference series, and participate in a wide variety of activities organized by AIB World and its Chapters and Shared Interest Groups.

The newly elected Fellows<> are:

  *   Saul Estrin, London School of Economics and Political Science, UK<>
  *   Ajai Gaur, Rutgers University, USA<>
  *   Constantine Katsikeas, University of Leeds, UK<>
  *   Peter Liesch, University of Queensland, Australia<>
  *   Jane Lu, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong<>
  *   Anu Phene, George Washington University, USA<>
  *   Jagdish Sheth, Emory University, USA<>

Please join me in congratulating these new Fellows of the Academy of International Business!

Lorraine Eden
Dean of Fellows, Academy of International Business
[log in to unmask]<mailto:[log in to unmask]>

AIB-L is brought to you by the Academy of International Business.
For information:
To post message: [log in to unmask]
For assistance:  [log in to unmask]
AIB-L is a moderated list.