Print

Print


Come join us in this interesting Teaching Webinar!

Academy of Management International Management Division Teaching IB Webinar Series

Organized by the IM Division Teaching Committee

 

Webinar title: Secrets to Successfully Teaching International Business Virtually

Date and time: February 18 —  3pm - 4:45pm CET/9am - 10:45am EST/10pm - 11:45pm Beijing time

Following the great success of their previous webinar (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WAB9h_lMuWc&feature=youtu.be), the Teaching Committee is pleased to announce their next webinar. The webinar will start with presentations by Carl Fey from Aalto U. School of Business, Stephane Girod from IMD, Michael Witt from INSEAD, and Howard Yu from IMD. The four speakers will share some concrete practical ways one can teach IB effectively virtually such that you will leave the webinar with some new approaches you can try out in your teaching. The second part of the seminar will be a panel discussion on virtual teaching moderated by Carl Fey with the other speakers mentioned above as panel members where the audience will also have the chance to ask questions.

[log in to unmask]">

Please join via the following Zoom link: https://aalto.zoom.us/j/62537316459

Meeting ID: 625 3731 6459; +496938079883, 62537316459# Germany

If you have any questions, please contact Carl Fey, Teaching Committee Chair at [log in to unmask]

____
AIB-L is brought to you by the Academy of International Business.
For information: http://aib.msu.edu/community/aib-l.asp
To post message: [log in to unmask]
For assistance: [log in to unmask]
AIB-L is a moderated list.