Print

Print


If everyone nowadays seems to be speaking about international migration... not everyone has yet understood how to manage its valuable impacts on economies and societies.
To keep pace with the times, don't miss the chance to attend HUMUS, which offers an advanced, theory-practice overview about the opportunities and challenges generated by human mobility for trade, business, entrepreneurship, innovation and economic development.

HUMUS adopts:

  *   an inter-disciplinary approach, involving a Faculty of internationally recognized scholars from different backgrounds (e.g., management, sociology, geography), among which:

     *   Benson Honig<https://www.degroote.mcmaster.ca/profiles/benson-honig/>, McMaster University (Canada)
     *   Daniela Bolzani<https://docenti.unicatt.it/ppd2/it/index.html#/it/docenti/60522/daniela-bolzani>, UniversitÓ Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
     *   Fabio Montobbio<https://docenti.unicatt.it/ppd2/it/index.html#/it/docenti/21347/fabio-montobbio>, UniversitÓ Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
     *   Jean-Luc Cerdin<https://www.essec.edu/en/staff/faculty/jean-luc-cerdin>, ESSEC Business School (France)
     *   Maria Elo<https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/melo>, University of Southern Denmark (Denmark)
     *   Robert Kloosterman<https://www.uva.nl/profiel/k/l/r.c.kloosterman/r.c.kloosterman.html?1574681099670>, University of Amsterdam (The Netherlands)
     *   Laura Zanfrini<https://docenti.unicatt.it/ppd2/it/#/it/docenti/04597/laura-zanfrini/profilo>, UniversitÓ Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

  *   a strong policy-practice approach, involving key speakers from business organizations, policy-making institutions, civil society, and international organizations
     *   Chris Rychmond<https://it.linkedin.com/in/christian-richmond-nzi-2639a1113>, Mygrants
     *   David Jepson<https://uk.linkedin.com/in/david-jepson-88157a19>, ACH
     *   Davide Donatiello<https://www.fieri.it/persone/>, FIERI - Forum Internazionale ed Europeo per le Ricerche sulle Migrazioni
     *   Davide Libralesso<https://it.linkedin.com/in/davide-libralesso-494768b>, ETIMOS Foundation
     *   Emiliano Giovine<https://it.linkedin.com/in/emiliano-giovine-92826424>, R&P Legal
     *   Fulvia Farinelli, UNCTAD - United Nations Conference on Trade and Development(TBC)
     *   Linda van Andel<https://it.linkedin.com/in/linda-van-andel-contal/it>, Connecting Talents
     *   Marco Mazza<https://it.linkedin.com/in/marcomazzaibm>, IBM Italia
     *   Marco Mazzeschi<https://www.mazzeschi.it/it/our-team/>, Mazzeschi s.r.l.
     *   Mattia Corbetta<https://it.linkedin.com/in/corbetta-mattia>, OECD Trento Center for Local Development
     *   Sandra Paola Alvarez<https://ch.linkedin.com/in/paola-alvarez-28362612>, IOM - International Organization for Migrations
     *   Sandra Rainero<http://www.venetolavoro.it/documents/1918708/5838188/Rainero_Sandra_2017_DD_180_CV.pdf>, Veneto Lavoro
For further information, please visit https://www.icrim.eu/humus/
To enroll: HUMUS - Human Mobility and Migration as a resource for Organizations | Formazione continua<https://formazionecontinua.unicatt.it/formazione-humus---human-mobility-and-migration-as-a-resource-for-organizations-e120mi00421-01>
Deadline for applications: January 8th, 2020


Daniela Bolzani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Economic Sciences and Business Management
Faculty of Economics
UniversitÓ Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Via Necchi, 5 - 20123 Milan - Italy
http://docenti.unicatt.it/ita/daniela_bolzani/


____
AIB-L is brought to you by the Academy of International Business.
For information: http://aib.msu.edu/community/aib-l.asp
To post message: [log in to unmask]
For assistance:  [log in to unmask]
AIB-L is a moderated list.