AIB-SE is excited to announce the Consortium Co-chairs at the AIB-SE annual
conference in San Antonio, TX:

*Doctoral Consortium /Co-chairs:*

Dr. Tamir Cavusgil

Dr. Ilke Kardes

*All Faculty Consortium Co-chairs:*

Dr. Lance Brouthers

 Dr. Mike Peng

Please see the announcement attached and remember to submit your papers (2019
Call for Papers [PDF]

*Conference Date: October 17 – 19, 2019*

*San Antonio, TX*

*Conference Theme: Liability of Foreignness in the Digital Age*

*Submission Deadline: June 15, 2019*


AIB-L is brought to you by the Academy of International Business.
For information:
To post message: [log in to unmask]
For assistance:  [log in to unmask]
AIB-L is a moderated list.