Last remaining spot!

 

Dear Colleagues,

 

You are cordially invited to participate in the 21st FERC Spanish Discussion Group. This initiative is a virtual conversation with the aim of bringing together academics and researchers with the objective of sharing experiences, issues, projects or techniques and to increase and support the efforts to expand our knowledge regarding family business collaborating with many colleagues in the Americas, Asia and Europe, according to the founding principles of FERC (Family Enterprise Research Conference).

 

Next session will be held on November 19, 11:00 am ET (see below more options). Presenter: Maria-Teresa Lepeley, President and founder of the Global Institute for Quality Education, United States. Economist, educator, entrepreneur, professor, guest speaker and international consultant in human centered management, sustainable quality deployment and assessment, sustainable development, will present main aspect of the book “Human Centered Management. The 5 Pillars of Organizational Quality and Global Sustainability. This session will be held in Spanish language, material will be presented in English. Routledge book link. Doctor Lepeley will place special emphasis how to apply model to Family Enterprises.

 

To reserve your space for free and details of the connection through Zoom software, go to this link.

 

To view the previous sessions of this initiative, go to www.vimeo.com/HolaFERC

 

On behalf of FERC Spanish Discussion Group, see you on November 19.

 

Sincerely,

 

Ramon Sanguino

Co Director

FERC Spanish Discussion Group

[log in to unmask]

 


 

Local Schedule

Los Angeles (USA): 8:00 AM

Guatemala & Costa Rica: 10:00 AM

México, Perú & Colombia: 11:00 AM

Chile: 1:00 PM

Argentina, Uruguay: 1:00 PM

Sao Paulo (Brasil): 1:00 PM

London: 4:00 PM

Spain & Germany: 5:00 PM

Beijing: 11:00 PM

[log in to unmask]" alt="Imagen que contiene imágenes prediseñadas Descripción generada con confianza alta">

 

 

____
AIB-L is brought to you by the Academy of International Business.
For information: http://aib.msu.edu/community/aib-l.asp
To post message: [log in to unmask]
For assistance: [log in to unmask]
AIB-L is a moderated list.