The AIB Fellows have announced the 2018 list of distinguished scholars who will be inducted as AIB Fellows in Minneapolis at the 2018 Annual Conference.  The AIB Secretariat congratulates the new Fellows on their well-deserved election:


--Sea-Jin Chang

--Anne-Wil Harzing

--Sarianna Lundan

--Rebecca Piekkari

--Bodo Schlegelmilch

--Eric Tsang

--Peter Williamson


See for profiles of each Fellow.

AIB-L is brought to you by the Academy of International Business.
For information:
To post message: [log in to unmask]
For assistance: [log in to unmask]
AIB-L is a moderated list.