Dear Colleagues,

 

On march Wednesday 22 will be held the 17th virtual meeting in Spanish language, to reserve your space and receive details of the connection through Zoom software, just click on

 

https://ferc-spanish-17.eventbrite.es

 

About the session:

This session will be conducted by Dr. Andrea Lluch, Associate Researcher at CONICET Argentina and co-editor, with Dr. Paloma Fernandez, of the book “Evolution of Family Business Continuity and Change in Latin America and Spain” and she will present a brief of this book.

 

On behalf of FERC Spanish Discussion Group, see you on March 22.

 

Sincerely,

 

Claudio G. Müller

 

 

 

 

Claudio G. Müller

Adjunct Professor

School of Economics and Business

University of Chile

A: Diagonal Paraguay # 257, Suite 1903. Santiago. Chile

Tel:  +56 (22) 977 2059 | Fax: +56 (22) 635 1679

W: www.cqn.cl | www.fen.uchile.cl

[log in to unmask]">

[log in to unmask]">

 

 

 

 

________________________________________

Local Schedule:

Los Angeles (USA): 6:00 AM

México, Guatemala y Costa Rica: 8:00 AM

Perú y Colombia: 9:00 AM

Venezuela: 10:00 AM

Uruguay, Argentina y Chile: 11:00 AM

Sao Paulo (Brasil): 12:00 PM

Londres: 2:00 PM

Madrid y Alemania: 3:00 PM

Beijing: 10:00 PM

 

 

 

____
AIB-L is brought to you by the Academy of International Business.
For information: http://aib.msu.edu/community/aib-l.asp
To post message: [log in to unmask]
For assistance: [log in to unmask]
AIB-L is a moderated list.