Dear AIB´ers Colleagues,

 

Welcome to 14th session of FERC Spanish Discussion Group, initiative launched by The Family Enterprise Research Conference.

 

FERC Spanish Discussion Group is driving the creation of a virtual group conversation in Spanish with the idea of bringing together academics and researchers from Spanish speaking countries with the objectives of sharing experiences, issues, projects or techniques and to increase and support the efforts to expand our knowledge regarding family business from many colleagues in the Americas and Europe.

 

For this virtual session we will use Zoom software which is a very simple program (like Skype, but more stable) and will not take you more than 3 minutes to download.

 

Thursday 13 October will be held the 14th virtual meeting in Spanish language, for a local times see below. To reserve your space and receive details of the connection through Zoom software, just click on:

 

http://ferc_sesion_14.eventbrite.es

 

And fill out the registration process. To view the previous sessions of this initiative, click on https://vimeo.com/fercspanish/videos

 

About the program:

The session will be conducted by Doctor Ramón Sanguino Galván, from Universidad de Extremadura, Spain. He will share his research titled “La Orientación Emprendedora como variable dependiente de la cultura y la transmisión de conocimiento en las Empresas Familiares.”

 

Follow up on Twitter @FERC_spanish and on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ferc.spanish

 

On behalf of FERC Spanish Discussion Group.

 

Sincerely.

 

Claudio

 

 

Claudio G. Müller

Adjunct Professor

School of Economics and Business

University of Chile

A: Diagonal Paraguay # 257, Suite 1903. Santiago. Chile

Tel:  +56 (22) 977 2059 | Fax: +56 (22) 635 1679

W: www.cqn.cl | www.fen.uchile.cl

[log in to unmask]">

[log in to unmask]">

 

 

 

 

 

 

**************

Los Angeles (USA): 7:00 AM

Guatemala y Costa Rica: 9:00 AM

México, Perú y Colombia: 9:00 AM

Uruguay, Brasil, Argentina y Chile: 11:00 AM

Londres: 3:00 PM

Madrid y Alemania: 4:00 PM

 

   

 

   

____
AIB-L is brought to you by the Academy of International Business.
For information: http://aib.msu.edu/community/aib-l.asp
To post message: [log in to unmask]
For assistance: [log in to unmask]
AIB-L is a moderated list.