Dear Professors and Colleagues
Nepalese Academy of Management (NAM) would like to invite you to share your research, working papers and findings in the international conference going to be organized in Himalayan Country, Nepal in March 27-29, 2017. The conference aims to bring together cutting-edge researchers, professors and professionals who work in a broad array of Management, Entrepreneurship, Economics, Development studies, and Research in Higher Education along with others. We would like to invite you for additional talks, plenary speech, and key resources for different workshops during the conference.  Following its tradition, the conference will be held at a five star hotel centrally located to the heart of Kathmandu.  Details of call for paper is available at: for-papers-2017

Distinguished speakers and key resource for the Conference             
 ·         Jay Barney: Presidential Professor of Strategic Management and Pierre Lassonde Chair of Social Entrepreneurship, at the University of Utah, USA.
·         Will Mitchell: John deButts Professor at Duke University and the Anthony S. Fell Chair at the University of Toronto, Canada.
·         Garry D. Bruton: Professor of Entrepreneurship at the Neeley School of Business at Texas Christian University (TCU), USA.
·         Farok J. Contractor:  Professor in the Management and Global Business Department, Rutgers Business School, USA.
·         Geoffrey Wood: Professor of International Business, Warwick Business School, Warwick University, UK.
·         Sharma, C. Satish: Chairman & Managing Director at Maharaja Group of Colleges, Udayapur, India.
·         Hiroshi Hoshino: Professor of International Business and Global Logistics at Graduate School of Economics at Kyushu University, Japan.  
·         Marc Goergen: Professor of Cardiff Business School, Cardiff University, UK.
·         Noel O’ Sullivan: Professor of Accounting, School of Business and Economics, Loughborough University, UK.
·         Lars Schweizer: UBS Endowed chair of Strategic Management, Goethe University, Germany.
·         Laxman D. Satya: Professor, Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania, USA.
·         Katsuhiko Hirasawa: Professor of Management, Nihon University, Japan.
·         Al Rosenbloom: Professor at Brennan School of Business, Dominican University, USA.
·         Karina R. Jensen: Global Innovation and Leadership, NEOMA Business School, France
·         Felicity Wood: Professor at University of Fort Hare, South Africa.
·         Lee Hak-Chun: Professor at Dong-A University, South Korea.
·         Bikash Kumar: Professor at University of Sydney Business School, Australia.
  Extended Dates
Paper Submission till:
November 15, 2016
Registration till:
 January 15, 2017
 Conference Dates: March 27-29, 2017
 Please submit your paper/ proposal on:
[log in to unmask]
Dhruba Kumar Gautam (Ph. D.)
Founding Secretary- Nepalese Academy of Management
Associate Professor,
Tribhuvan University,
Faculty of Management
P. O. Box  12719, Kathmandu, Nepal
Currently ( 2016-17) Research Associates: TCU, Neeley School of Business, Texas, USA
Recent Paper (2015):
AIB-L is brought to you by the Academy of International Business.
For information:
To post message: [log in to unmask]
For assistance: [log in to unmask]
AIB-L is a moderated list.