The Photo Gallery for AIB 2011 Nagoya conference is now available at 


Also available are streaming videos of the Plenary sessions held during AIB 2011 Nagoya.  These include:


1.       Eminent Scholar Award being presented to Richard Nelson
featuring John Cantwell and Richard Nelson


2.       IB for Sustainable World Development
featuring Geoffrey Jones, Lorraine Eden, and Ravi Ramamurti


3.       Strategy and Sustainability
featuring Stuart Hart, Jay Barney, and Michael Hitt


4.       Buckley-Teece Plenary: 35 Years of Internalisation and the MNE
featuring Peter Buckley, Jean-Francois Hennert, David Teece, and Christos Pitelis


5.       Culture and Sustainability
featuring Geert Hofstede, Rosalie Tung, and Oded Shenkar


6.       JIBS Decade Award
featuring Oded Shenkar, Jane Salk, and Lilach Nachum


AIB members (login required) can access these sessions, also at


We look forward to seeing you all in Washington, DC for AIB 2012 on June 30-July 3, 2012.


Best Regards,




Tunga Kiyak, Ph.D.

Managing Director

Academy of International Business (AIB)


AIB-L is brought to you by the Academy of International Business.
For information:
To post message: [log in to unmask]
For assistance: [log in to unmask]
AIB-L is a moderated list.