MICH-ORGANIC Archives

MICH-ORGANIC Archives


February 2010


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave MICH-ORGANIC
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

Date

Size

Bill introduced in House yesterday defining Cottage food operation and exempting such operation from certain licensing and inspection provisions of State Food Law

Fri, 19 Feb 2010 16:10:06 +0000

407 lines

Change of Location for the Feb 5 "Seeing Green" Grazing Meeting

Mon, 1 Feb 2010 16:15:13 +0000

46 lines

FW: Funds Available for Organic Transition and Practices

Thu, 25 Feb 2010 04:08:12 +0000

401 lines

FW: Veg Farm Production Manager Job Posting

Tue, 2 Feb 2010 14:51:05 +0000

291 lines

Fwd: 2010 Michigan Organic Conference

Fri, 26 Feb 2010 21:38:57 EST

113 lines

High Tunnel Year-round Cropping Farminar Tuesday Night

Mon, 8 Feb 2010 12:50:48 -0500

260 lines

Hiring foreign farmworkers to get tougher under new rule

Mon, 15 Feb 2010 15:54:35 +0000

254 lines

Michigan Barn Preservation Network Conference

Wed, 10 Feb 2010 12:09:14 -0800

200 lines

Ride share to Moses Organic Farming Conference anyone?

Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:27:05 -0500

23 lines

spring wheat

Mon, 22 Feb 2010 16:47:35 -0500

294 lines

tax incentives/breaks

Mon, 8 Feb 2010 14:25:16 -0500

65 lines

Re: tax incentives/breaks

Tue, 9 Feb 2010 09:14:11 -0500

123 lines

Re: tax incentives/breaks

Tue, 9 Feb 2010 17:56:15 GMT

27 lines

Thank you

Tue, 23 Feb 2010 22:59:45 -0500

299 lines

Re: tools/machines/methods to increase salve/lip balm production for small Michigan company?

Mon, 22 Feb 2010 14:29:26 -0800

39 lines

What's New in Michigan Organic: Upcoming Clinic

Thu, 4 Feb 2010 16:29:01 -0500

123 lines

What's New in Michigan Organic: Weekend Events

Thu, 4 Feb 2010 16:23:44 -0500

135 lines

What's New in Michigan Organics? Deadline Change

Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:34:00 -0500

124 lines

What's New in Michigan Organics? Events 3 of 3

Tue, 9 Feb 2010 15:17:53 -0500

486 lines

What's New in Michigan Organics? Jobs 2 of 3

Tue, 9 Feb 2010 15:17:29 -0500

544 lines

What's New in Michigan Organics? News 1 of 3

Tue, 9 Feb 2010 15:17:10 -0500

355 lines

{MYFC} introduction from new farmers and seeking land in GR MI area

Mon, 8 Feb 2010 14:42:29 +0000

42 lines


Back to: Main MICH-ORGANIC Page



LIST.MSU.EDU

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager