EQUITY Archives

EQUITY Archives


March 2007


Options:

Show Author | Hide Author
Show Table of Contents | Hide Table of Contents
Join or Leave EQUITY
Search Archives


Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Size

2007 Equity Conference- NMU- Keynote Presentations

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 30 Mar 2007 16:07:03 -0400

14 lines

Civil Rights Commission Releases Plan To Promote Diversity In Compliance With Proposal 2

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 7 Mar 2007 16:04:02 -0500

5367 lines

Cox: CRC Report On Prop 2 Political Document-MIRS Capitol Capsule, Thursday, March 8, 2007

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 9 Mar 2007 09:43:42 -0500

63 lines

Diverse Issues-TexasÂ’ Guaranteed Admissio ns Program Under Fire

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 20 Mar 2007 12:37:59 -0400

125 lines

Fwd: Essay on Campus Diversity

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 23 Mar 2007 09:41:00 -0400

6649 lines

Fwd: Spellings Introduces 'Fafsa4caster' to Give Students Earlier Dataon Federal-Aid Eligibility

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 22 Mar 2007 07:52:21 -0400

93 lines

Gilman Scholarship Deadline April 3, 2007!

Gilman <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 27 Mar 2007 16:37:00 -0400

327 lines

Gongwer-MONDAY, MARCH 5 2007

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 6 Mar 2007 09:30:58 -0500

24 lines

Gongwer-TUESDAY, MARCH 13 2007

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 14 Mar 2007 10:36:31 -0400

67 lines

House Appropriations Subcommittee Meeting- Higher Education

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Mon, 12 Mar 2007 11:01:25 -0400

496 lines

House Appropriations Subcommittee on Higher Education Meeting - March 13

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 6 Mar 2007 13:18:53 -0500

351 lines

job opportunity

MANGINO, CHRISTINE <[log in to unmask]>

Tue, 6 Mar 2007 10:28:19 -0500

438 lines

MDCR Report- Detroit News 3/7/07

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 7 Mar 2007 13:43:46 -0500

83 lines

MIRS Capitol Capsule, Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Thu, 22 Mar 2007 08:00:15 -0400

103 lines

Northern U Presidents Tell Panel Of Approps Shortcomings

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Wed, 7 Mar 2007 08:47:26 -0500

85 lines

University Of Michigan- Diversity Blueprints- Final Report

Rudy Redmond <[log in to unmask]>

Fri, 16 Mar 2007 08:10:33 -0400

22139 lines


Back to: Main EQUITY Page



LIST.MSU.EDU

CataList Email List Search Powered by the LISTSERV Email List Manager